Guerrillamum's Blog


Belated Happy New Year!

A very belated Happy New Year to bloggers and readers alike! Thanks to the ‘flu, it has taken me a little while to feel like my old self and to ‘get going’ again in the blogosphere.

This year I thought I would spend a little time on reviewing some of the other books on the market that are aimed at parents of children with special educational needs. Of course, I am sure that my usual blog posts will also feature!

Here’s to another year of blogging possibilities!

Ellen P

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Welcome back!

Comment by Sian Rowland

Thanks Citizen R!

Comment by guerrillamum




Leave a Reply

